Hey with Zion CofE / Methodist Primary School

Committee Meeting Timetable

 Committee

Date and Time

Date and Time

Date and Time

Date and Time

Finance, Premises & Staffing Tues 14 June 2022 - 4pm Tues 4 Oct 2022 - 4pm Mon 6 Feb 2023 - 4pm Mon 12 June 2023 - 4pm
Safeguarding & Ethos Weds 15 June 2022 -4pm Weds 5 Oct 2022- 4pm Weds 22 Feb 2023 - 4pm Weds 14 June 2023 - 4pm
Curriculum, Standards  Thurs 16 June 2022 - 4pm Thurs 6 Oct 2022- 4pm Thurs 2 Feb 2023 - 4pm Thurs 15 June 2023 4pm
Full Governing Body Thurs 23 June 2022 - 4pm Thurs 10 Nov 2023 - 4.15pm Thurs 9 March 2023 - 4.15pm Thurs 29 June 2023 4.15pm
Governors in School Day
Extraordinary Gov's Meeting