Hey with Zion Primary School

Committee Meeting Timetable

 Committee

Date and Time

Date and Time

Date and Time

Finance, Premises & Staffing Tues 23 June 2020 - 4pm Tuesday 13 October 2020 Tues 9 February 2021 - 4pm
Safeguarding & Ethos Weds 24 June 2020 - 4pm Wednesday 14 October 2020 Weds 10 Feb 2021 - 4pm
Curriculum, Standards  Thurs 25 June 2020 - 4pm Thursday 15 October 2020 Thurs 11 Feb 2021 - 4pm
Full Governing Body Tues 30 June 2020 - 6pm Wednesday 11 November 2020 Tues 9 March 2021 - 6pm
Governors in School Day Wednesday 18 November 2020