Hey with Zion CofE / Methodist Primary School

Committee Meeting Timetable

 Committee

Date and Time

Date and Time

Date and Time

Finance, Premises & Staffing Tues 9 February 2021 - 4pm Tuesday 15 June 2021 - 4pm Tues 5 Oct 2021 - 4pm
Safeguarding & Ethos Weds 10 Feb 2021 - 4pm Wednesday 16 June 2021 - 4pm Weds 6 Oct 2021 - 4pm
Curriculum, Standards  Thurs 11 Feb 2021 - 4pm Thursday 17 June 2021 - 4pm Thurs 7 Oct 2021 - 4pm
Full Governing Body Tues 9 March 2021 - 6pm Tuesday 22 June 2021 - 6pm Tues 9 Nov 2021 - 6pm
Governors in School Day
Extraordinary Gov's Meeting Thurs 16 Sept 2021 - 6pm